## I MINA'BENTE OCHO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 2005 (FIRST) Regular Session

Resolution No. \( \times (LS)

Introduced by:

L. F. Kasperbauer Ray Tenorio R. Klitzkie J.T. Won Pat

RELATIVE TO RECOGNIZING TBA ON THE OCCASION OF HER SELCTION AS THE 2005 GUAM TEACHER OF THE YEAR STATE REPRESENATIVE (TBA) (INFORMATION IS UNAVAILABLE AND WILL BE EMBARGOED UNTIL MONDAY, MAY 23)

BE IT RESOLVED BY I MINA'BENTE OCHO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN:

WHEREAS, TBA; and

WHEREAS, TBA; and

WHEREAS, TBA; and

WHEREAS, TBA; and

WHEREAS, on May 26, 2005, The Guam Department of Education will announce the Guam Teacher of Year; now, therefore, be it

**RESOLVED**, that *I Mina'Bente Ocho Na Liheslaturan Guåhan* does hereby, on behalf of the people of Guam, join in commending and Congratulating (TBA); and be it further

**RESOLVED,** that the Speaker certify, and the Secretary of the Legislature attest to, the adoption hereof, and that copies of the same be thereafter transmitted to (Recipient), G2005 Guam State Teacher of the Year, Mr. Juan Flores, Superintendent of Education, and; and to the Honorable Felix P. Camacho, *I Maga'lahen Guåhan*.

DULY AND REGULARLY ADOPTED BY I MINA'BENTE OCHO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN ON THE\_\_\_\_ DAY OF May \_ 2005.

MARK FORBES Speaker EDWARD J.B. CALVO Senator and Secretary of the Legislature